Contact

Company headquarters

GEO-ING Jihlava spol. s r.o.

Znojemská 78

586 56 Jihlava

Czech Republic

Company Registration Number: 18199089

VAT Number (tax identification number): CZ18199089

 

Phone: +420 567 161 111

Fax: +420 567 309 908

Email: geo-ing@geo-ing.cz

 

 


Contact persons

Trade

Bc. Bozeticky Jan

+420 721 304 010

bozeticky@geo-ing.cz

Bc. Pavlousek Petr

+420 776 182 433

pavlousek@geo-ing.cz

Ing. Kadlec Jan

+420 602 203 325

geo-ing@geo-ing.cz

Designing

Ing. Cerny Pavel

+420 567 161 283

cerny@geo-ing.cz

Calculation - price offers

Ing. Schovanek Milos

+420 602 724 892

schovanek@geo-ing.cz

 

Construction manager

Fikar Jaroslav

+420 602 368 760

fikar@geo-ing.cz

Vavra Jan

+420 702 098 172

vavra@geo-ing.cz

 

Interested in our services? Contact us!

+420 567 161 111